Our Team

Hans Bosgoed, Program Manager, Davie Health Centre and Sexual Health
hans@checkhimout.ca
604 488 1001 ext. 223

David Chacon, Program Coordinator, Physical and Social Health
david@checkhimout.ca
604 488 1001 ext. 225

Joshua Edward, Program Manager, Knowledge Translation
joshua@checkhimout.ca
604 488 1001 ext. 224

Lance Hansen, Program Coordinator, Fraser Health
lance@checkhimout.ca
604 488 1001 ext. 223

Sam Larkham,Program Manager, Vancouver Coastal and Fraser Health
sam@checkhimout.ca
604 488 1001 ext. 229

Christof, Office Administrator
christof@checkhimout.ca
604 488 1001 ext. 221

Greg Oudman, Executive Director
greg@checkhimout.ca
604 488 1001 ext. 222

Andrew Poon, Program Manager, Communications
andrew@checkhimout.ca
604 488 1001 ext. 228

Aaron Purdie, Program Manager, Mental Health
aaron@checkhimout.ca
604 488 1001 ext. 230

Gio Cooper,Program Coordinator, Outreach and Volunteer Engagement
gio@checkhimout.ca
604 488 1001 ext. 241

David Russel, Controller
accounting@checkhimout.ca 
604 488 1001 ext. 234

Billy Taylor, Program Coordinator, Outreach
billy@checkhimout.ca
604 488 1001 ext. 241

Matthew Taylor, Program Manager, Outreach
matthew@checkhimout.ca
604 488 1001 ext. 231