HIM Staff

Spencer Johnston

Program Manager, Community Engagement
spencer@checkhimout.ca
604-488-1001 ext. 225 

Sawyer Patterson

Program Coordinator, Community Engagement
sawyer@checkhimout.ca
604.488.1001 ext. 224

Hans Bosgoed

Manager, Clinical Services
hans@checkhimout.ca
604 488 1001 ext. 223 

Daniel Boyle

Program Coordinator, Community Engagement
daniel@checkhimout.ca
604-488-1001 ext. 221 

Shain Gillick

Program Coordinator, Northern Region
shain@checkhimout.ca
604.488.1001 

Jeremy Long

Program Coordinator, Community Engagement
jeremy@checkhimout.ca
604.488.1001 

David Russell

Director of Administration
david@checkhimout.ca
604 488 1001 ext. 234

Dylan Wall

Program Coordinator, Interior Region
dylan@checkhimout.ca
604 488 1001

Evan Matchett-Wong

Program Director
evan@checkhimout.ca
604 488 1001 ext. 222 

Louis Lin

Program Coordinator, Training & Capacity Building
louis@checkhimout.ca
604 488 1001 ext. 212

Eduardo Rosales

Program Specialist, Design and Communications
eduardo@checkhimout.ca
604 488 1001 ext. 216 

Lance Hansen

Program Coordinator, Volunteer Engagement
lance@checkhimout.ca
604 488 1001 ext. 233 

Joshua Cleaver

Program Coordinator, Substance Use and Contingency Managements
604.488.1001

Kyle Wilson

Program Specialist: Contingency Management
kyle@checkhimout.ca
604.488.1001 ext. 215

Zaid Elbitar

Manager, Communications and Development
zaid@checkhimout.ca
604 488 1001 ext. 228 

Alvaro Luna

Program Specialist – Mental Health
alvaro@checkhimout.ca
604-488-1001 ext.235 

Simon Rayek

Director of Health Administration
simon@checkhimout.ca
604 488 1001 ext. 226

Matthew

Office Administration and Bookkeeping Support
xmatthew@checkhimout.ca
604 488 1001 ext. 221 

Synder Starr

Program Coordinator, Sex Workers Supports
synder@checkhimout.ca
604 488 1001 ext. 215 

 

Aaron Purdie

Executive Director
aaron@checkhimout.ca
604 488 1001 ext. 230